Register Login

Renee Fishman

Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker
Office:(212) 381-2392

Real Relationships.
Real Results.


Recent Press

Oh How CivilizedReady To Buy A Co-Op In NYC

Oh How Civilized - Thursday, February 28, 2013

Oh How CivilizedThinking About Buying A Home In NYC

Oh How Civilized - Thursday, February 21, 2013

RealEstate.comReal Estate Pro Of The Week Renee Fishman Of New York NY

RealEstate.com - Sunday, December 30, 2012

New York ObserverIs One 57 A Bummer Or A Boon For Nearby Condo Towers

New York Observer - Wednesday, October 24, 2012

New York TimesResidential Sales Around The Region

New York Times - Sunday, May 27, 2012

New York TimesResidential Sales Around The Region

New York Times - Sunday, May 13, 2012

NY ConvergenceThe Top Tweeters Of NYC Real Estate

NY Convergence - Saturday, October 22, 2011

New York TimesIs That A Bulldozer I Hear

New York Times - Friday, October 07, 2011

The Real DealTop Tweeters

The Real Deal - Saturday, October 01, 2011

Brokers WeeklyNew Listings

Brokers Weekly - Wednesday, August 24, 2011

  Previous Page

Page: of 4

Next Page